Training & Webinars

Image

2021 Webinar Training Schedule

For more information about the class, click on the register button next to the webinar.
All webinars will begin at 1:30 PM Central Time

DateEventRegister
Tuesday, February 9 Insight Payroll Series 1 of 3- Time Sheet Process  Finished
Thursday, February 18 Connect Mobile Service Orders Finished
Tuesday, March 2 Insight Payroll Series 2 of 3- Changes to Earnings Types: Deductions, Expenses, and Benefits Finished
Tuesday, March 9 Connect What Does Connect Have That You Don’t? Finished
Thursday, March 18 Excel BI- Do It Yourself Finished
Tuesday, April 6 Insight Payroll Series 3 of 3-Check Calculation and Allocations Finished
Thursday, April 22 Connect Mobile Reads App Register
Tuesday, June 8 Power BI- Do It Yourself Register
Wednesday, June 16 Connect Adjustment Review Register
Thursday, June 24 Insight Web Modules Register
Thursday, July 8

Insight Employee Portal, Employee Notifications, Time Off Requests

Register
Tuesday, Aug. 10

Connect Setup- Rate Related

Register
Thursday, Aug. 26

What is Power BI

Register
Tuesday, Oct. 19

Connect Balancing & More

Register
Tuesday, Nov. 9

General Service Orders (GSO)

Register
Thursday, Nov. 18

Excel Pivot Tables, Slicers and Pivot Charts

Register